The Judges

LaingBuisson prides itself on having a fully independent judging panel with industry knowledge and category-specific skill sets to assess every entry. 

Experts from across the industry

Andrew Whelan

Anita Charlesworth

Bhavna Kean-Rao

Candice Blackwood

Colin Angel

Cora McCallum

David Mobbs

Dr Jane Townson

Justin Tydeman

Karolina Gerlich

Kate Lee

Katya Zubareva

Prof. Martin Green

Matt James

Oonagh Smyth

Pam Garside

Sally Taylor

Stephen Collier

Ted Smith